CHAFYN GROVE - SALISBURY

SUB MENU

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017
Boarder Return Wednesday 6th September
Term Begins Thursday 7th September
Exeat Weekend 3.30 pm/4.40 pm Friday 29th September – Monday 2nd October
Half Term 3.30 pm/4.40 pm Thursday 19th October – Tuesday 31st October
(Boarders return evening of 30th)
Long Exeat 3.30 pm/4.40 pm Thursday 23rd November – Monday 27th November
End of Term Pre-Prep - Tuesday 12th December
Prep School - Wednesday 13th December
Spring Term 2018
Boarders Return Tuesday 9th January
Term Begins Wednesday 10th January
Exeat Weekend 3.30 pm/4.40 pm Friday 26th January – Monday 29th January
Half Term 3.30 pm/4.40 pm Friday 9th February – Monday 19th February
(Boarders return evening of 18th)
Exeat Weekend 3.30 pm/4.40 pm Friday 9th March – Monday 12th March
End of Term 12.00 noon/12.15 pm Thursday 29th March
Summer Term 2018
Boarders Return Tuesday 24th April
Term Begins Wednesday 25th April
Exeat 3.30 pm/4.40 pm Friday 4th May – Tuesday 8th May
Half Term 3.30 pm/4.40 pm Friday 25th May – Monday 4th June
(Boarders return evening of 3rd)
Exeat Weekend 3.30pm/4.40 pm Friday 22nd June – Monday 25th June
End of Term Pre-Prep - Friday 6th July at 3.30 pm
End of Term Prep School - Saturday 7th July

 

Autumn Term 2018
Boarder Return Tuesday 4th September
Term Begins Wednesday 5th September
Long Exeat 3.30 pm/4.40 pm Friday 28th September – Tuesday 2nd October
Half Term 3.30 pm/4.40 pm Thursday 25th October – Tuesday 6th November
(Boarders return evening of 5th)
Long Exeat 3.30 pm/4.40 pm Thursday 22nd November – Monday 26th November
End of Term Pre-Prep - 3.30pm Wednesday 12th December
Prep School - Thursday 13th December
Spring Term 2019
Boarders Return Tuesday 8th January
Term Begins Wednesday 9th January
Exeat Weekend 3.30 pm/4.40 pm Friday 1st February - Monday 4th February
Half Term 3.30 pm/4.40 pm Friday 15th February – Monday 25th February
(Boarders return evening of 24th)
Exeat Weekend 3.30 pm/4.40 pm Friday 15th March – Monday 18th March
End of Term 12.00 noon/12.15 pm Thursday 28th March
Summer Term 2019
Boarders Return Tuesday 23rd April
Term Begins Wednesday 24th April
Long Exeat 3.30 pm/4.40 pm Friday 3rd May – Tuesday 7th May
Half Term 3.30 pm/4.40 pm Friday 24th May – Monday 3rd June
(Boarders return evening of 2nd)
Exeat Weekend 3.30pm/4.40 pm Friday 21st June – Monday 24th June
End of Term Pre-Prep - Friday 5th July at 3.30 pm
End of Term Prep School - Saturday 6th July